Links News Contact Us About us Privacy Terms FAQ Invite a friend Bookmark
Home Members chat Photos Blogs Articles
sonnydaniels Photos
Don\'t ask...please LOL
Photo Album
latest
Top
2 votes
2 votes
General Info
NickName:sonnydaniels
Misc Info
Sex:Male
City:Natchez
State/Province:Mississippi
Country:United States
Mass type:FSSP or ICRSP (diocesan latin Mass)
About me
Headline:Spera in Deo
About me:The more I look...the more I get discouraged...I just can not seem to find a good Catholic woman out there. Is it so hard to find a woman who shares my ideals? Is it so hard to find a woman who accepts all the teachings of the Church...especially on abortion and contraception? I pray that it is not impossible.

Just a little about me..I am 35years old. I graduated from The Citadel in 2001. Currently, I work as a fleet manager for a transportation company. I am a very devout Catholic who takes my faith seriously and I am very active in the KofC...God Is the center of my life. My priorities in life are: 1) God 2) My family and friends 3) work...I will never make the mistake of putting work before either of the first two. I am a great listener and a great friend...I am the most loyal person you will ever meet.
I am a man's man....I love hunting, fishing, outdoors, and my bloodhound!!!
Looking for:I am looking for a good Catholic woman. I am looking for a woman who dresses and handles herself with class...a great sense of humor, sociable, and intelligent. A conversationalist...the type of woman I discuss anything from theology...to history...MUST LOVE DOGS!!!

Check out: Traditional Catholic Singles - Copyright © 2018 TLM Singles