Links News Contact Us About us Privacy Terms FAQ Invite a friend Bookmark
Home Members chat Photos Blogs Articles
NEONIM07 Photos
Soldier of Christ
General Info
NickName:NEONIM07
Misc Info
Sex:Male
City:Post Falls
State/Province:ID
Country:United States
Mass type:SSPX
About me
Headline:Ad Majorem Dei Gloriam
About me:From what friends and family tell me that I'm a very likable guy. I enjoy spending time talking to family and friends when I am not busy working. I am glad to be a Traditional Catholic and count my blessings. They say I'm a hopeless romantic.

On the educational and work part of my life, I earned my Associates degree a few years ago and now I have a self home based business.

I like hiking, camping, fishing and I would like to go hunting for deer or wild turkeys one day. After all I live in a place where hunting is legal.
I like meeting people with different ethnicity backgrounds and love to hear there story about how they came to Tradition.
I speak 3 languages which are English, Spanish, and Italian. It would be nice to meet someone who is fluent in Italian cause I'm getting a little rusty.

My background goes to the time of the Cristeros in Mexico and am part Spainish. I am Basque. I like to travel. I have been through many parts of the United States and love traveling to Europe. I have been to Italy and Switzerland. I would like to return to Europe and visit Spain (my motherland) and France.

Anyways, I hope to meet some good wholesome people!! Don't be shy!!


:D :D
Looking for:Looking for now for a fun loving sweet caring woman. She must love to cook. If not I can teach her. I would like I woman who is serious about her catholic faith. A woman that is good natured. A woman that appreciates life.

Check out: Traditional Catholic Singles - Copyright © 2018 TLM Singles